AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner Exam Contents

Our AWS Cloud Solution Architect training covers the following domains:

  • Domain 1: Design Resilient Architectures
    1.1 Design a multi-tier architecture solution
    1.2 Design highly available and/or fault-tolerant architectures
    1.3 Design decoupling mechanisms using AWS services
    1.4 Choose appropriate resilient storage
  • Domain 2: Design High-Performing Architectures
    2.1 Identify elastic and scalable compute solutions for a workload
    2.2 Select high-performing and scalable storage solutions for a workload
    2.3 Select high-performing networking solutions for a workload
    2.4 Choose high-performing database solutions for a workload
  • Domain 3: Design Secure Applications and Architectures
    3.1 Design secure access to AWS resources
    3.2 Design secure application tiers
    3.3 Select appropriate data security options
  • Domain 4: Design Cost-Optimized Architectures
    4.1 Identify cost-effective storage solutions
    4.2 Identify cost-effective compute and database services
    4.3 Design cost-optimized network architectures

Other topics included in 4 the months training

Linux essentials for AWS

This course is designed for the AWS engineers or enthusiasts who want to learn Linux operating system on Amazon Web Services

Get Started withTerraform

Terraform provides the basic knowledge on the usage and implementation of IAC tools to best build your Infrastructure more securely in the cloud.

15% OFF for the first 15 people to register to the training.

[yikes-mailchimp form=”1″]